Update: Mochalogy/Mocha Salon

Hello everyone:

As many of you know, I have been working on this blog as the beginning of my work with Mocha Salon. My partner, Stephanie Lykes and I have been hitting the ground running. Talking to anyone who will listen.

We will be conducting a survey in the next few weeks and would love your feedback. If interested, email me at Sbroadnax@gmail.com. I look forward to hearing from you.

A new blog post will be posted in a few hours (three to be exact). I suffered from a nasty cold, and was not able to update as much as I wanted. Thank you for your patience.

XO,

Shalena

~ by Shalena on January 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
